I got to see almost everybody, the only one I missed was Pat, but I'm sure I'll be able to see him if I can make it home for Friday. Matt said I might be able to
borrow his car. Eek! He's going to let me take that ramp again? Maybe I'll go home on Rt10W instead. Anyway I got to hang out with my mom, dad, and Pam for quite a while and I got to see Annie and Chuck for just a bit before I had to leave. Matt and I somehow wound up taking back a whole boatload of stuff that I didn't plan on, but whatcha gonna do. Mom gave me lots of delicious food to bring back, yummy! I took alot of pictures around the house for school and had a great time!
Then when Matt and I got back we went shopping and each prepared to make a nice dinner. I was having Kate over so I made chicken parmesian and pasta. A dish delish indeed : ) Then she had to go to work, boo, so I got to doing some homework myself. I woke up around midnight on my keyboard though, oops!
Now it's Monday and I have classes and lots of homework. Poop : (
No comments:
Post a Comment